LOTTE FREUNDENBERGER SERIES

Werewolf. Coach. Lover. Spy.

SHADOW MOON

DARKENING MOON

TRANSIENT MOON

PHANTOM MOON

BURNING MOON

BOX SET 1

BOX SET 2

SHADOW MOON

Not all werewolves live for the hunt. Or maybe we just lie better than others.


Try as I might to distance myself from a life of violence, the violence seems far less inclined to leave me alone.

When a teenage wolf ends up dead in the locker room of the tennis club I coach at, that years-long evasive dance comes to a grinding halt.

Not only does the notorious Interspecies Crimes and Relations Agency suspect foul play in the matter, they got it in their heads that I would make the perfect spy.

I have the right position. The right contacts. The right access.

Except involving myself in the investigation is the last thing I want to do—especially when the lead vampire on the case thinks threatening me into taking the job is the way to get me on board.

Like fuck will I let Senior Agent Isa Vogt strong-arm me into becoming precisely the kind of wolf I never wanted to be.

I itch to rip out those pretty fangs of hers she likes flashing so much, show her that no one messes with a Freundenberger. But when the alternative is seeing another young supernatural athlete die...

How could I possibly put my freedom and pride above their lives?

Werewolf. Coach. Lover. Spy. If you enjoy your urban fantasy with a twist and appreciate a romance where the FMC doesn't immediately end up with her love interest, then you won’t want to miss out on the Lotte Freundenberger: ICRA Munich series and its kickass heroine readers are saying would be in good company with Eve Dallas and Anita Blake!

The first in a COMPLETE series! One-click to get your copy SHADOW MOON today!


DARKENING MOON

We might have lived through the Munich Games, but none of us came out of the tournament unscathed


The club’s reputation is in the gutters. My players are being treated like they’re spoiled, tainted goods no one would dare touch with a ten-foot pole. And now, the single new coach we’d been able to bring aboard has gone awol.

To top things off, my attempt to find Voit before shit hits the fan and the club tanks further puts me straight into the path of the one person I desperately wanted to avoid.

The Ice Queen of Fang herself.

Isa Vogt claims she’s my ticket to locating my missing coach—and she’s probably right. But to willingly subject myself to her volatile presence? To operate on the bare scraps of information she’s inclined to feed me?

No, thank you.

Especially when I have another option on my plate.

The intimidating, magnetic demonic enforcer who pops up in my office is dead set on bringing my coach to safety, and, oddly, I find myself trusting him.

Maybe it’s because a common goal isn’t all we share.

But while our magnetic attraction makes us an even better team, it isn’t nearly enough to save us from stumbling into the shithole of kidnappings, murders, and twisted, sick revelations neither of us had been prepared to face.

Or survive.

Don’t miss out on your dose of thrilling urban fantasy, supernatural suspense, and scorching romance with DARKENING MOON, the second novel in the COMPLETE Lotte Freundenberger series fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Keri Arthur, and Patricia Briggs will absolutely adore!

One-click to return to paranormal Munich today!

TRANSIENT MOON

Off the court, the stakes are higher than just a lost match. And it seems that’s the game fate wants me playing.


Three months. I’d spent three months cooped up at the ICRA facility, probed and prodded for any genetic changes my hellish experience in the supernatural labs might have left me with.

Now that I can basically taste my freedom, all I desire is to return to the Zentrum. To Afanasiy. My friends.

Definitely not entangle myself deeper with the Agency, even if Isa is convinced I’d thrive among their ranks.

I’m able to blot her out—until a brutal assault leaves my former lover on the verge of death.

I want to do my part. Burn to get justice for Melina.

But getting involved in the case means striking an unbreakable deal with Isa.

And if I do…

I might as well raze any semblance of my former life to the ground.

TRANSIENT MOON is the third book in the Lotte Freundenberger series, perfect for fans of Chloe Neill, Diana Rowland, and Keri Arthur who love complex heroines, scorching hot demon romance, and urban fantasy with a touch of darkness to it!

One-click today to start reading!

PHANTOM MOON

Even werewolves have nightmares. Mine just turned out to be real.


When an executive order straight from the very top sends my rookie butt on a mission to Berlin, the latest active location of a vamp serial killer no one seems to be able to catch, nightmares I had no idea I even had become my reality.

Torn throats and ancient dark magic give the murders a gruesome tint. But they aren’t even the worst part. Because the person ICRA suspects is behind all of it…

It’s someone I know.

Someone I never believed could go dark.

Someone I care for.

The evidence laid before me is irrefutable, my orders clear. But none of that makes it any easier to hunt down the person my heart wants nothing more than to save.

Don’t miss out Lotte’s exciting return in PHANTOM MOON! Deception, danger, and desire will keep you turning the pages long into the night!

One-click today to start reading!

BURNING MOON

Dirty players require a dirty game. And I’m ready to play the filthiest one of them all.

In the ten months since my promotion, the Kauer investigation has barely moved an inch. Even with Isa on my side and an entire team at my disposal, the widespread crime organization proves just as well-shielded and elusive as ever. A damn frustrating series of dead-ends.

When the single suspect we’d managed to unearth disappears off the grid, I know something’s got to change.

If I want to catch the top players, I need to adapt my game. 

But blowing off our old tactic comes with a serious gamble.

Yes, I might win and burn Kauer’s organization to the ground.

But if I fail…

The case isn’t the only thing I’ll end up losing. 

Fans of Keri Arthur, Patricia Briggs, and Diana Rowland will love PHANTOM MOON, the explosive, scorching hot finale to the suspenseful urban fantasy series where supernatural forces clash in a cloak-and-dagger war!

One-click today to start reading!

Lotte Freundenberger: ICRA Munich (Books 1-3)

Underworld meets Wimbledon

I’d much rather face my opponents on the tennis court than in a match where lives hang in the balance. 

But that’s precisely the kind of game fate wants me to play.

When a teenage wolf ends up dead in the locker room of the tennis club I coach at, the Interspecies Crimes and Relations Agency becomes an unwavering fixture in my life. 

They’re notorious for their ruthless ways and hidden agendas, and every werewolf with even a shred of sense would run in the other direction.

Trust me, I tried, too.

But when the Agency is the key to keeping the people I love safe…

I have to play along—and hope I won’t lose everything I’ve fought so hard to build in the process.

Including myself.

If you enjoy your urban fantasy with a twist and appreciate a romance where the FMC doesn't immediately end up with her love interest, then you won’t want to miss out on the Lotte Freundenberger: ICRA Munich series and its kickass heroine readers are saying would be in good company with Eve Dallas and Anita Blake!

Boxed set includes: Shadow Moon, Darkening Moon, Transient Moon

One-click today to start reading!

Lotte Freundenberger: ICRA Munich (Books 4-5)

Dirty players require a dirty game. And I have to be ready to play the filthiest one of them all.

First, I fall into my own personal nightmare when I’m sent to Berlin to track down a serial killer who’s too close to my fucking heart for my own good.

Then I get slapped with a reality check of a different, though no less concerning kind.

The crime net I’ve been bleeding to dismantle is more elusive and resilient than ever. More dangerous, too.

If I want to catch the top players, I need to adapt my game.

But blowing off our old tactic comes with a serious gamble.

Yes, I might win and burn the vile organization to the ground.

But if I fail…

The case isn’t the only thing I’ll end up losing.

Fans of Keri Arthur, Patricia Briggs, and Diana Rowland will love the final two books in the explosive, scorching hot Lotte Freundenberger: ICRA Munich series where supernatural forces clash in a cloak-and-dagger war!

Boxed set includes: Phantom Moon (Lotte Freundenberger: ICRA Munich #4) and Burning Moon (Lotte Freundenberger: ICRA Munich #5)


One-click today to start reading!


Gaja J. Kos

Gaja J. Kos is a USA Today bestselling author with a mission to breathe fragments of Slavic lore onto many, many pages of fiction.

Aside from devouring all kinds of books and dreaming of once seeing her name printed on the spines, she grew up watching Xena, Charmed, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. No one is really too surprised about the direction her adult life ended up taking.

She enjoys steamy books and steamier music, has an endless love for starry nights, and is a shameless summer babe with a soul-deep palm obsession.

Gaja currently resides in Celje, Slovenia, with her husband, two Chinese Crested dogs, and a whole lot of crystals and plants.


.