LOTTE FREUNDENBERGER SERIES

Werewolf. Coach. Lover. Spy.

SHADOW MOON

DARKENING MOON

TRANSIENT MOON

PHANTOM MOON

BURNING MOON

BOXED SET

SHADOW MOON

A werewolf without a pack? Rare.

A werewolf with a lineage as powerful as mine ditching the hunter’s life? Unheard of.

But try as I might to distance myself from a life of violence, the violence seems far less inclined to leave me alone.

When a teenage wolf ends up dead in the locker room of the tennis club I coach at, that years-long evasive dance comes to a grinding halt.

Suspecting foul play, the notorious Interspecies Crimes and Relations Agency wants to enlist me as their spy.

I have the right position. The right contacts. The right access.

But involving myself in the investigation is the absolute last thing I want to do.

Especially when the lead agent on the case thinks threatening me into taking the job is the way to get me on board.

And yet, when the alternative is seeing another young supernatural athlete die…

Would I really be able to live with myself if I did anything less than tap into the violent, ruthless part of my bloodline I’d given my damn best to keep at bay?

Werewolf. Coach. Lover. Spy. If you enjoy your urban fantasy with a twist, you won’t want to miss out on the Lotte Freundenberger series and its kickass heroine readers are saying would be in good company with Eve Dallas and Anita Blake!

Binge-read the complete series! One-click to get your copy SHADOW MOON today!


DARKENING MOON

We might have lived through the Munich Games, but none of us came out of the tournament unscathed

The club’s reputation is in the gutters. My players are being treated like they’re spoiled, tainted goods no one would dare touch with a ten-foot pole. And now, the single new coach we’d been able to bring aboard has gone awol.

To top things off, my attempt to find Voit before shit hits the fan and the club tanks further puts me straight into the path of the one person I desperately wanted to avoid.

The Ice Queen of Fang herself.

Isa Vogt claims she’s my ticket to locating my missing coach—and she’s probably right. But to willingly subject myself to her volatile presence? To operate on the bare scraps of information she’s inclined to feed me?

No, thank you.

Especially when I have another option on my plate.

The intimidating, magnetic demonic enforcer who pops up in my office is dead set on bringing my coach to safety, and, oddly, I find myself trusting him.

Maybe it’s because a common goal isn’t all we share.

But while our magnetic attraction makes us an even better team, it isn’t nearly enough to save us from stumbling into the shithole of kidnappings, murders, and twisted, sick revelations neither of us had been prepared to face.

Or survive.

Don’t miss out on your dose of thrilling urban fantasy, supernatural suspense, and scorching romance with DARKENING MOON, the second novel in the Lotte Freundenberger series!

One-click to return to paranormal Munich today!


TRANSIENT MOON

Off the court, the stakes are higher than just a lost match. And it seems that’s the game fate wants me playing.

Three months. I’d spent three months cooped up at the ICRA facility, probed and prodded for any genetic changes my hellish experience in the supernatural labs might have left me with.

Now that I can basically taste my freedom, all I want is to return to the Zentrum. To Afanasiy. My friends.

Definitely not entangle myself deeper with the Agency, even if Isa is convinced I’d thrived within their ranks.

I’m able to blot her out. Until a brutal assault leaves my former lover on the verge of death.

I want to do my part. Want to get justice for Melina. 

But getting involved in the case means striking an unbreakable deal with Isa. 

And if I do…

I might as well raze any semblance of my former life to the ground.

TRANSIENT MOON is the third book in the Lotte Freundenberger series, perfect for fans of Chloe Neill, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Keri Arthur who love complex heroines and urban fantasy with a touch of darkness to it! 

One-click today to start reading!


PHANTOM MOON

Even werewolves have nightmares.

When an executive order straight from the very top sends my rookie butt on a mission to Berlin, the latest active location of a vamp serial killer no one seems to be able to catch, nightmares I had no idea I even had become my reality.

Torn throats and ancient dark magic give the murders a gruesome tint. But they aren’t even the worst part. Because the person ICRA suspects is behind all of it…

It’s someone I know.

Someone I never believed could go dark.

Someone I care for.

The evidence laid before me is irrefutable, my orders clear. But none of that makes it any easier to hunt down the person my heart wants nothing more than to save.

Don’t miss out Lotte’s exciting return in PHANTOM MOON, an urban fantasy treat filled with suspense, mystery, and sizzling threads of romance!

One-click today to start reading!


BURNING MOON

Dirty players require a dirty game. And I’m ready to play the filthiest one of them all.

In the ten months since my promotion, the Kauer investigation has barely moved an inch. Even with Isa on my side and an entire team at my disposal, the widespread crime organization proves just as well-shielded and elusive as ever. A damn frustrating series of dead-ends.

When the single suspect we’d managed to unearth disappears off the grid, I know something’s got to change.

If I want to catch the top players, I need to adapt my game.

But blowing off our old tactic comes with a serious gamble.

Yes, I might win and burn Kauer’s organization to the ground.

But if I fail…

The case isn’t the only thing I’ll end up losing.

Fans of Keri Arthur, Patricia Briggs, and Diana Rowland will love PHANTOM MOON, the explosive finale to the suspenseful urban fantasy series where supernatural forces clash in a cloak-and-dagger war!

One-click today to start reading!



Gaja J. Kos

Gaja J. Kos is a USA Today bestselling author with a mission to breathe fragments of Slavic lore onto many, many pages of fiction.

She is also a bisexual witch who grew up watching Xena, Charmed, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. No one is really too surprised about the direction her adult live ended up taking.

She enjoys steamy books and steamier music, has an endless love for starry nights, and is a shameless summer babe with a soul-deep palm obsession.

Gaja resides in Celje, Slovenia, with her husband, two Chinese Crested dogs, and many, many plants.


Stay Up to Date!

Never miss a sale or a new release, and receive a free book as a thank you for subscribing!

.